How Do I Form A Union? Ben Hennessy, Director of Organizing Teamsters Organizing Uber and Lyft Drivers Sysco Workers United DRIVE UP STANDARDS Improve Amazon Working Conditions Now
President Hennessy Secretary Treasurer Caley Fieldhouse Vice President Ben Hennessy Recording Secretary Jennifer Wallace Trustee Shabacon Trustee St. Pierre
Karlene Bateman Tom Brown Grant Coleman Caley Fieldhouse Anthony Kirk Mike Hennessy Larry Sargeant Paul Simms Mark Bethel Lance Matricardi Duane Bryan
Legal Department Support Staff Lorrina Mitchell Shane St. Jean Stephanie Pike Rosa Uy Alana Yuswack Crystal Prieston Merchandise Metro Vancouver School District No. 34 Vancouver Police Department VPD Bargaining
Teamster National Benefit & Pensions Plan Park 'N Fly Member Discount


Contact Information

# 1 Grosvenor Square
Delta BC
V3M 5S1

Sean St. Pierre

  • Appointed to the Executive Board position of Trustee, since 2020
  • Elected Shop Steward, since 2016
  • Acclaimed Chief Steward at UPS - Fraser Valley Terminal, since 2018
  • Elected to the UPS National Bargaining Committee
  • Completed Steward 1 & 2 courses at the CLC Winter School
  • Member of Teamsters, Local 31, since 2000
  • Volunteers at VOKRA (Vancouver Orphan Kitten Rescue Association)