How Do I Form A Union? Ben Hennessy, Director of Organizing
President Hennessy Secretary Treasurer Caley Fieldhouse Vice President Ben Hennessy Recording Lance Matricardi Trustee Shabacon Trustee Bryan
Karlene Bateman Tom Brown Grant Coleman Caley Fieldhouse Anthony Kirk Mike Hennessy Larry Sargeant Paul Simms Mark Bethel
Legal Department Support Staff Lorrina Mitchell Shane St. Jean Stephanie Pike Rosa Uy Alana Yuswack Crystal Prieston Merchandise Metro Vancouver School District No. 34 Vancouver Police Department VPD Bargaining

The Support Staff

Local 31 has a dedicated support staff of six, a relatively small group considering the size of the Local is comparable to a mid-sized company. Five support staff are employed at Local 31's Head Office in Delta and one in Prince George.

Support staff functions fall into three main categories:


Shane St. Jean


Rosa Uy


Lorrina Mitchell
Stephanie Pike
Alana Yuswack
Crystal Prieston