How Do I Form A Union? Ben Hennessy, Director of Organizing
President Hennessy Secretary Treasurer Van Grol Vice President Ben Hennessy Recording Lance Matricardi Trustee Bethel Trustee Shabacon Trustee Bryan
Karlene Bateman Tom Brown Grant Coleman Caley Fieldhouse Anthony Kirk Mike Hennessy Larry Sargeant Paul Simms
Legal Department Support Staff Mary-Anne Comadina Lorrina Mitchell Dianne Pett Stephanie Pike Colleen Reddington Rosa Uy Alana Yuswack Merchandise Metro Vancouver School District No. 34 Vancouver Police Department
Dispatch Rules Larry Sargeant Secure Dispatch Login

Vice President

Contact Information

# 1 Grosvenor Square
Delta BC
V3M 5S1

Ben Hennessy

  • Elected Local 31 Executive Board Trustee 2013-2017
  • Elected Bargaining Committee member, Van-Kam, 2010
  • Attended CLC winter school, 2007 and 2009
  • Competed in BC Professional Truck Driving Championships 2008
  • Completed Shop Steward Advanced Training, 2006
  • Completed Shop Steward Basic Training, 2005
  • Elected Shop Steward 2003
  • Teamster since 1999