How Do I Form A Union? Ben Hennessy, Director of Organizing
President Hennessy Secretary Treasurer Van Grol Vice President Ben Hennessy Recording Lance Matricardi Trustee Shabacon Trustee Bryan Trustee Gurrola
Karlene Bateman Tom Brown Grant Coleman Caley Fieldhouse Anthony Kirk Mike Hennessy Larry Sargeant Paul Simms Mark Bethel
Legal Department Support Staff Lorrina Mitchell Shane St. Jean Stephanie Pike Rosa Uy Alana Yuswack Crystal Prieston Merchandise Metro Vancouver School District No. 34 Vancouver Police Department
Dispatch Rules Larry Sargeant Secure Dispatch Login


Contact Information

# 1 Grosvenor Square
Delta BC
V3M 5S1

Ariel Gurrola

  • Appointed to the Executive Board as a Trustee in 2018
  • Elected Chief Shop Steward at United Parcel Service - Coastal Facility, YVR Airport in 2012
  • Elected Shop Steward in 2010
  • United Parcel Service Package Driver
  • Graphic Design Graduate from the University Autonoma of Guadalajara Mexico
  • Teamsters Local Union No. 31 Member Since 2008